Free Friday Printable!

Katie (me wifey) had a great idea of bringing what I have a talent for into my blog. What a novel idea! So, we decided that a fun idea, and a good way to keep my creative juices flowing a little, would be to create some free printables for anyone who’s looking for some free artwork for their nurseries, etc.

So, first installment of the Mad&Dad FFP is below! This will be a series of nursery rhyme influenced pieces.
(My advice on printing: get some nice, bright white, heavy-weight uncoated paper, print at 100% on an 8.5×11 sheet or “fit to page” on an 11×17 sheet and bing, bang, boom!)

Click to download full size PDF
Click to download full size PDF

3 thoughts on “Free Friday Printable!

  1. What a great idea! Love this one. I know Maddie’s mommy sings this one to her all the time!

Leave a comment